NIH officials

Find out more about the people who lead The Norwegian School of Sport Sciences.


Professor Lars Tore Ronglan

Elected rector of NIH (2017-2021).

More about Lars Tore Ronglan

Associate Professor Elin Kolle

Elected pro-rector of NIH (2017-2021).

More about Elin Kolle

Lise Sofie Woie

Director of NIH.

More about Lise Sofie Woie

More about the organisation of the NIH